Below are links to recorded messages of Devotions and Worship Services


January 17 Worship Service


January 10 Worship Service


January 3 Worship Service


December 27 Worship Service


Christmas Eve Worship Service


Sunday December 20 Worship Service


Sunday December 13 Worship Service


Wednesday December 9 Devotional Message


Sunday December 6 Worship Service


Sunday November 29 Worship Service


Sunday November 22 Worship Service


Wednesday November 18 Devotional Message


Sunday November 15 Worship Service


Wednesday November 11 Devotional Message


Sunday November 8 Worship Service


Wednesday November 4 Devotional Message


Sunday November 1 Worship Service


Wednesday October 28 Devotional Message


Wednesday October 21 Devotional Message


Sunday October 25 Worship Service

https://youtu.be/a8dyf6gyJrM?list=PLmm9STDRxj7ymwG_NCwo_I7bwS0llYY5Ehttps://youtu.be/AVSYeN79MWo?list=PLmm9STDRxj7ymwG_NCwo_I7bwS0llYY5Ehttps://youtu.be/oDpwKzJRopM?list=PLmm9STDRxj7ymwG_NCwo_I7bwS0llYY5E


Sunday October 18 Worship Service


Sunday October 11 Worship Service


Sunday October 4 Worship Service


Sunday September 27 Worship Service


Wednesday September 23 Devotional Message


Sunday September 20 Worship Service


Sunday September 13 Worship Service


Sunday August 30 Worship Service


Sunday September 6 Worship Service


Wednesday August 26 Devotional Message


Sunday August 23 Worship Service


Wednesday August 19 Devotional Message


Sunday August 16 Worship Service


Wednesday August 12 Devotional Message


Sunday August 9 Worship Service


Sunday August 2 Worship Service